{{Message}}

Ledergruppen

Tittel Navn Mail Mobil
Adm. Direktør/CEO Trond Dahl Hansen Trond.Dahl.Hansen@mediq.com 97121878
Finance Director  Trond Lamøy  Trond.Lamoy@mediq.com  90787978
HR & Project Manager  Minela Gujic  Minela.Gujic@mediq.com  94268697
Salgsdirektør Hospital Solution, Puls Stein Andresen Stein.Andresen@puls-norge.no 93464350
Salgsdirektør Hospital Solution, Mediq Janke Eriksen Janke.Eriksen@mediq.com 90521160
Salgsdirektør Homecare NAV & Kommuner, Puls Rune Strømnes rune.stromnes@puls-norge.no 99522645
Salgssjef Legekontor, Mediq Frank Ure Frank.Ure@mediq.com 47469712
Salgssjef Industri & Retail Kim R. Olsen Kim.Olsen@mediq.com 96221212
Kundeservicesjef Mediq Merethe Sanna Merethe.Sanna@mediq.com 48209191
Kundeservicesjef Puls Merete Jangås merete.jangas@puls-norge.no 90112482