{{Message}}

Ansatte


Adm. Direktør/CEO

Trond Dahl Hansen
Tlf. 97121878
trond.dahl.hansen@mediq.com

Finance Director

Trond Lamøy
Tlf. 90787978
t
rond.lamoy@mediq.com


HR & Project Manager

Minela Gujic
Tlf. 94268697

minela.gujic@mediq.com

Salgsdirektør Hospital Solution, Puls

Stein Andresen
Tlf. 93464350

stein.andresen@puls-norge.no

Salgsdirektør Hospital Solution, Mediq

Janke Eriksen
Tlf. 90521160

janke.eriksen@mediq.com

Salgsdirektør Homecare NAV & Kommuner, Puls

Rune Strømnes
Tlf. 99522645

rune.stromnes@puls-norge.no

Salgssjef Legekontor, Mediq

Frank Ure
Tlf. 47469712

frank.ure@mediq.com

Salgssjef Industri & Retail

Kim R. Olsen
Tlf. 96221212

kim.olsen@mediq.com@mediq.com

Kundeservicesjef Mediq

Merethe Sanna
Tlf. 48209191

merethe.sanna@mediq.com

Kundeservicesjef Puls

Merete Jangås
Tlf. 90112482

merete.jangas@puls-norge.no